We are online! Enjoy listening :-)

Weekly Shows

Good Vibes Only!

24/7 Free Listening

Coming Soon: Community Radio Shows

From Vienna to the World

SPENDEN

VNR1 Vienna Radio One

Über das Radio

Das digitale online Radio VIENNA RADIO ONE war zunächst als temporäres Kunstprojekt für das Take-Festival konzipiert und diente für die Dauer des Events als offizielles Festival-Radio. Nach dem großen Erfolg entschieden die Gründer das Radio anschließend als permanente Institution weiter zu betreiben.

Das Programm von VIENNA RADIO ONE besteht aus hochwertigen Musiktracks, Dj-Mixen und Liveübertragungen. Die Genres reichen von Ambient-Chillout über Funk-Soul-Jazz bishin zu Downbeat, Deephouse, Electronic oder Afro-Beats.

Im Rahmen des Community Radios wird es wöchentliche Sendungen geben, die ausschließlich der heimischen Musikszene gewidmet sind bzw. von heimischen Künstlern gestaltet werden.

Ziel der Radiomacher ist es, mit dem Sender eine Plattform für in- und ausländische Musiker zu schaffen und gemeinsam mit den Akteuren der Musikszene die Bekanntheit und Reichweite des Senders auszubauen.

Deine Spende für VNR1

Dir gefällt, was du hörst?
Unterstütze uns!

Mit viel Herzblut, persönlichem und finanziellen Engagement arbeiten wir unermüdlich daran, unseren Radiosender noch besser zu machen. Dabei sind wir regional, unabhängig und werbefrei. Damit wir das auch weiterhin bleiben können, brauchen wir deine Unterstützung! Du fühlst dich beim Hören unseres Senders happy, superhappy oder sogar totalsuperhappy?

Laß es uns wissen und benütze den Spendenbarometer – vielen Dank!

VIENNA RADIO ONE – For Good Vibes Only

Zahlungsmethode auswählen
Persönliche Informationen

Rechnungs Informationen

Geschäftsbedingungen

Spendensumme: 10€

VIENNA RADIO ONE
GOOD VIBES ONLY
FROM VIENNA TO THE WORLD.
JUST GOOD VIBES. NO ADS. NONSTOP.
DOWNLOAD APP
UNSER KONTAKT
24/7 FREE LISTENING

Schick uns ein Email für mehr Informationen

VNR1 © 2021. All rights reserved.

VNR1 © 2021. All rights reserved.

DE

We are online! Enjoy listening :-)

Weekly Shows

Good Vibes Only!

24/7 Free Listening

Coming Soon: Community Radio Shows

From Vienna to the World

Donate

VNR1 Vienna Radio One

About the Radio

The digital online radio VIENNA RADIO ONE was initially created as a temporary art project for the Take Festival and served as the official festival radio for the duration of the event. After the great success, the founders decided to continue the radio as a permanent institution.

VIENNA RADIO ONE’s programming consists of high-quality music tracks, Dj mixes and live broadcasts. The genres range from ambient chillout to funk-soul-jazz to downbeat, deephouse, electronic or afro-beats.

As part of the community radio, there will be weekly broadcasts dedicated exclusively to the local music scene or created by local artists.

The aim of the radio makers is to create a platform for domestic and foreign musicians with the radio station and to expand the awareness and reach of the station together with the players in the music scene.

Your Donation

0€ of 5.000€ raised

You like what you hear?
Support us now!

With a lot of heart and soul, personal and financial commitment, we work tirelessly to make our radio station even better. We are regional, independent and free of advertising. In order for us to remain that way, we need your support! You feel happy, superhappy or even totally superhappy when listening to our station?

Let us know and use the donation barometer – thank you!

VIENNA RADIO ONE – For Good Vibes Only

Select Payment Method
Personal Info

Billing Details

Terms

Donation Total: 10€

VIENNA RADIO ONE
GOOD VIBES ONLY
FROM VIENNA TO THE WORLD.
JUST GOOD VIBES. NO ADS. NONSTOP.
DOWNLOAD APP
GET IN CONTACT
24/7 FREE LISTENING

Send us an email for more information

VNR1 © 2021. All rights reserved.

VNR1 © 2021. All rights reserved.

EN